TRANSCRIPTION / CODING

Wheelers - www.wheelers.co.uk

Wordz Xpressed - www.wordzexpressed.com

World Wide Dictation – www.worldwidedictation.com  

JHTS - www.jhts.co.uk/page5.html

Light Stream Solutions - www.lightstreamsolutions.com/contacts.html

Transcription Center - www.tscribe.com  

A/V Tronics – www.avtronics.com

Absolute Document service – www.yourremoteoffice.com

Accentance – www.accentance.com

Accurate Typing - www.accuratetyping.net

Accuscribe - www.accuscribe.net

Accutran Global – www.accutranglobal.com

ADS – www.absolutedocs.com/careers.htm

Axolotl - www.axolotl.com

BTC worldwide - www.btcworldwide.com

BVS - www.bvstranstech.com

Escriptionist www.escriptionsit.com

Executive Branch - www.mannartgallery.com/EB.html

Express Document Service – www.expressdocument.net/index.html

Fantastic Transcripts www.fantastictranscripts.com – Boston Area Only

Health Services - www.healthsvc.com

JA Media services - www.jamedia.com

Legal Stenography www.legaltranscription.com

Lighthouse documents - www.lighthousedocuments.com

Mass Transcription – www.masstranscription.com

Medical Transcription.org - www.medicaltransription.org/emloyment1.html

OSI- Transcription - www.ositranscription.com

Production Transcripts - www.productiontranscripts.com

Purple Shark Transcriptions- http://www.purpleshark.net/pstwork.htm

Rapidtext - www.rapidtext.com

Regal Transcription Company – www.regaltrans.com

RTO stat - www.rtostat.com

Scribes – www.scrivetrans.com/employ.html

Spectra Medi - www.spectramedi.com

Start Script – www.startscript.com

Steno Scripts www.stenoscripts.com

Alderson Court Reporting - http://www.aldersonreporting.com/courtreporter/

American High Tech Transcription - www.htsteno.com/employment.html

Compudex - www.123transcriptions.com

Echo Online Transcription - www.echostentel.com/careers.asp

Cambridge Transcription – www.ctran.com/employ.htm

Caption Colorado - www.captioncolorado.com

Chromolume Transcription – www.chromolumeinc.com/transcription/employ.html

CHSwww.chswebsite.org

CyberDictate – www.cyberdictate.com

Cymetirx - www.hmsintl.com

Cypher Services, Inc. - www.cyphercontractors.com

Diversified Reporting - www.diversifiedreporting.com

Domenichelli Business Services – www.moderdayscribe.com

Escribeology carrie@escribeology.com

Talk 2 Type - www.talk2type.net

Task Document Services www.usetask.com

The Back Suite Corporation- http://thebacksuite.com

The Transcription Agency – www.thetrascriptionagency.com

The Transcription Company www.trascripts.net

Tiger Fish - www.tigerfish.com

Trans Health - www.transhealth.com

Transcend Services - www.transcendservices.com

Transcription 2000 - www.transcription-services.org/support.html

Transcription Service, Inc - www.tsitranscripts.com/careers.html

Type Write Transcription - www.typewp.com

Ubiqus – www.ubiqus.com

United Tran - www.unitedtran.com

Vitac - www.vitac.com

Wheelers - www.wheelers.co.uk

Wordz Xpressed - www.wordzexpressed.com

World Wide Dictation – www.worldwidedictation.com  

JHTS - www.jhts.co.uk/page5.html

Light Stream Solutions - www.lightstreamsolutions.com/contacts.html

Transcription Center - www.tscribe.com

Medquist - www.medquist.com

Morning Side Partners - www.morningsidepartners.com

MTjobs - www.mtjobs.com

Mulberry Studio - www.mulberrystudio.com/jobs.htm

NDR - www.ndr-inc.com

Neal R. Gross www.nealrgross.com

Net Transcripts - http://www.nettranscripts.com/nt_employment.htm

New England Legal Transcription – www.geocities.com/nelegaltranscription.com

Onsite3- http://www.onss.com/

  

Make a Free Website with Yola.